TomorrowWorld Lineup Announced


The next great American festival is here!  Earlier today on twitter, the lineup for the first ever TomorrowWorld which is to take place at Chattahoochee Hills in South Fulton County located 15 miles west of Atlanta’s Hartsfield Airport was announced.


This lineup is massive and this is only the first announcement.  In June, even more will be announced, but for now here is the lineup.

Friday, September 27th

  • Tiësto
  • ƱZ
  • Brillz
  • Bro Safari
  • Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike
  • Ferry Corsten
  • Frontliner
  • gLAdiator
  • Green Lantern
  • Heroes x Villains
  • Jamie Jones
  • Luminox
  • Mayhem
  • Mimosa
  • Porter Robinson
  • Psyko Punkz
  • R3hab
  • Ran-D
  • Sebastian Ingrosso
  • Two Fresh

Saturday, September 28th

  • A-Trak
  • Afrojack
  • Alesso
  • Axwell
  • Brennan Heart
  • Calvin Harris
  • Coone
  • Delta Heavy
  • Excision
  • Figure
  • Gramatik
  • Grandtheft
  • NiT GriT
  • Rusko
  • Savoy

Sunday, September 29th

  • David Guetta
  • Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike
  • Hardwell
  • Jaytech
  • Late Night Alumni
  • Nicky Romero
  • Orjan Nilsen
  • Simon Patterson
  • tyDi
  • Zatox

For those of you who are curious about TomorrowWorld, here are two videos which show just how amazing this festival is going to be.

And this is where you would be camping if you went.  It’s called “Dreamville!”

The horrible part about this festival, though, is that you have to be 21 to buy a ticket. Damn you TomorrowWorld! Hopefully this will change in the near future. Tickets can be bought on the TomorrowWorld website. Cheers!


Related Posts

Leave a Reply