Mix of the Night: Adventure Club – Superheroes Anonymous Vol. 1


Adventure Club is an EDM artist that has always been near and dear to my heart.  They opened my eyes to the beautiful world of dubstep and chillstep with the song “Broken Lungs”  way back in the day.  Since then I’ve become a huge fan of them and the genre.  That is why tonight, I’ve decided to post their first ever volume of their new mix series “Superheroes Anonymous.”  This mix is filled with absolutely incredible dubstep and chillstep remixes along with some tracks of their own.  Here is the tracklist:

  1. Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash – Reload (Bare Remix)
  2. Tegan & Sara – Closer (Acapella)
  3. Caspa ft. Mighty High Coup – On It (Dismantle Remix)
  4. Ellie Goulding – Explosion (Gemini Remix)
  5. Nicky Romero & Nervo – Like Home (Karetus Remix)
  6. Gotye ft. Kimbra – Somebody That I Used To Know (Kdrew Remix)
  7. Bruno Mars – Locked Out Of Heaven (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix)
  8. Semi Precious Weapons – Aviation High (Chuckie Remix)
  9. Gesaffelstein – Control Movement
  10. Ummet Ozcan – Here & Now
  11. Adventure Club – Need Your Heart (Candyland Remix)
  12. Rogue – Exogenesis
  13. Krewella – Alive (Pegboard Nerds Remix)
  14. Above & Beyond – Sun and Moon (Taiki & Nulight Remix)
  15. I See Stars – Electric Forest (Skywalker Remix)
  16. Avicii & Nicky Romero – I Could Be The One (DANK Remix)
  17. Singularity ft. Nilu – Horizon
  18. Mimi Page, Shotgun Radio – A Bad Place (Minnesota Remix)
  19. Cry Wolf ft Dylan Owen – The Home We Made
  20. Jakwob – Stay
  21. Sinjiin Hawke & Morri$ – One Kiss
  22. Ellie Goulding – Hanging On (Active Child Cover)
  23. iO & Kastle – Only You



Related Posts

Leave a Reply